Pukunui opens the iMoot archives – Scott.Technology

Source: Pukunui opens the iMoot archives – Scott.Technology

Hi everyone! Mini iMoot 2016 is almost upon us and on Twitter and Facebook I’ve been encouraging my Moodle (and even Web Development friends) to put in proposals to speak1.

Tonight I was searching around the iMoot site, looking to see if I could take a peek at proposals and I found something truly great – a link to last year’s iMoot! Yes iMoot 2015 is available as a playlist on the Pukunui YouTube channel. And there are some great presentations here with some great Moodlers I’ve met through the past two years.

If that’s not enough, iMoot 2014, 2013 and 2012 are available too!

Here’s my good friend Lindy Klein presenting Role Play – Exploring Moodle Role Tailoring

Leave a Reply

