3 thoughts on “Moodle Mobile Version 2.7 Is On The Street | Moodle News

  1. Hi John

    The one and only bug I have found so far is that the update failed. I was updating from 2.6 to 2.7 and the update hung when updating from the iStore on my 5S.

    I could not complete the update and I could also not delete the app and reinstall it. I ended up having to delete the app via the Settings>General>Storage and iCloud Usage>Manage Storage option on the handset. After that I reinstalled it and added my sites to it.

    What’s really nice to see is the amount of content that is now available off-line via the app. A small cloud icon shows you when content is available to sync down to the app. A small spinner icon is displayed while the content is being pulled down to the app.

    On my 5S in portrait mode you can see a small part of the overlay screen to the right. Maybe it’s meant to be that way, but it feels more like a bug to me to be honest.


Leave a Reply

